Name:
P.W:
Ethoxyl methylene
聽聽cyanoacetic ethyl
3-Pyridinecarboxald...
路 Diethyl ethoxymethy lenemalonate
路 Triethyl Orthoformate
路 Ethyl cyanoacetate

Founded in 2001, HEBEI HONOUR CHEMICAL CO. LTD. is a private joint-stock enterprise that has been operating strictly according to the State Corporation Act. We are located in Nanmeng Town Industrial Zone, Gaocheng City, Hebei Province, 10 kilometers away from Shijiazhuang Airport and 40 kilometers from Shijiazhuang City proper, close to Jinhu and Shihuang Highways, enjoying very convenient transportation facilities. Committed to development and manufacture of fine chemical products, we have been closely cooperating with research institutions and various institutions of higher learning. Through 8 years' efforts, we have possessed all the software and hardware needed for manufacturing and developing pharmaceutical intermediates.

We have been operating with the market as the guidance and exporting our products abroad, and have been introducing advanced processes and equipment as well as advanced management experience from abroad according to foreign customers' requirements.

We have been cooperating with foreign counterparts with emphasis on product quality. We have established a file for raw material suppliers and strictly control the quality of raw material. Moreover, we have been strictly monitoring the finished product and established an after-sale service department, in order to understand and satisfy customers' requirements.

We believe that through cooperation with you we can surely jointly develop. We will carefully satisfy the requirements of our customers and your satisfaction means the opportunity for our development.

Copyright(C)2007, HEBEI HONOUR CHEMICAL CO. LTD. All Rights Reserved.Supported by聽聽NetSun聽聽 ChemNet聽聽 ChinaChemNet
Home聽聽聽 |聽聽聽 About us聽聽聽 |聽聽聽 Products聽聽聽 |聽聽聽 Order聽聽聽 |聽聽聽 Contact聽聽聽 |聽聽聽 Chinese
www99re最新地址获取_男人和女人在床上视频_任你操不一样的精品视频 |

用戶名:
密  碼:
·乙氧基亞甲基氰乙酸乙酯
·3-吡啶甲醛
·乙氧基甲叉丙二酸二乙酯
·原甲酸三乙酯
·氰乙酸乙酯

  河北浩諾化工有限公司創立于 2001年,是一家嚴格按照國家《公司法》運作 的民營股份制企業。公司座落于河北省藁城市南孟鎮工業區,距離石家莊機場10公裏,距省會石家莊市區40公裏,緊鄰京滬、石黃高速公路,交通十分便利。浩諾公司密切與科研單位及國內多所高等院校合作,致力開發、生産精細化工産品,經過8年的努力,浩諾公司已具備生産、開發醫藥中間體的全部軟、硬件。   

  浩諾公司堅持以市場爲導向,産品出口國外,積極根據國外客戶要求引進先進的工藝、設備,以及國外先進的管理經驗,並參照藥廠的 GMP管理方式來指導企業生産經營,努力打造一個年輕的學習型的組織。

  浩諾公司通過與國外的協作,重視産品質量,原料采購上建立合格供方檔案,嚴格把關,産品出廠賦予品質保障部絕對否決權,每一個不合格産品嚴禁出廠,並專門設立售後服務跟蹤部門,了解每一個客戶的要求,不斷提高完善自我。

    相信通過與您的合作,我們定能共同發展。我們會細心、愛護我們每一個客戶,您的滿意就是浩諾公司發展壯大的機遇。

 

河北浩諾化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2007 網絡支持 網盛科技 中國化工網 全球化工網
返回首頁  |  公司簡介  |  産品介紹  |  在線交易  |  聯系我們  |  English
www99re最新地址获取_男人和女人在床上视频_任你操不一样的精品视频 |